Resolving to Be More Resolute

Recommitting to my happiness–

In the continued spirit of the New Year, I wanted to share my one– all-encompassing –resolution with all of you: to be happier.

Last week I wrote about all the good things that happened last year, such as becoming editor of Brenau’s literary magazine and my daughter turning one. Which made me realize that, by all rights, I should have been over the moon.

Especially since I’ve been working on my own Happiness Project after reading Gretchen Rubin’s book of the same title. But alas! I just felt busy, overwhelmed, drained…

Read full article here.

kate

One thought on “Resolving to Be More Resolute

Leave a Reply

